TGIF!

I honestly can’t believe where our week has gone. It seems to have have flown by.

It seems like I’ve managed to accomplish absolutely nothing – which I hate that feeling. I have managed to do laundry, wash both kids car seat covers, finish registering Missy for Kindergarten, spent a day with the kiddo’s, finished my book (it was a great read to!) went to the library, cleaned off my desk in the office (I had a stack of papers that I needed to weed thru). So I can’t really say I’ve done nothing all week, but it just seems like I’ve not done much at all.

I have been busy today trying to get a few things for Mom’s Cove accomplished and hopefully I can get the ball rolling with that again also. I’m really hoping that the store front takes off, and that we can get it looking really good. *fingers crossed*

We have another jam packed weekend – why we can’t slow down I don’t know. So I should probably get going and get some stuff done around the house before Rick comes home in 4 hours!

TTFN

April 18, 2008. Random Gabbings.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

