Recent Scrappin’s

Here’s my most recent pages that I’ve scrapped.

“Character” – this is for Michaela’s 2007 ABC scrapbook. The pictures are from our trip this past “Christmas” to Disney world. The kit I used for the whole page is “Leave the World Behind” – by Britt-ish Designs. I LOVE this kit for my Disney pictures!

“Woody” – Missy & Woody back from our first trip to Disney. I used the “I wanna be a cowboy kit” by Fishin’ Mom designs for this layout as I think it fits perfectly.

“Is this Snow?” I created this page with some of the pictures from our trip to North Carolina. It’s Missy playing in the “snow” at the wild life center. I used Pineapple Plantation Designs “Frost Kit” & “Silver Alpha” by HSDesigns to create this page.

“Gem Stone Mining” – created from more pictures from our trip to NC. I used a template from Simply Yin Desings, which I modified as it was a 2 page LO, bg paper & ribbon is by Collen Shibleys’ from her first loose tooth kit, journaling circle is from Britt-ish designs – leave the world behind kit and the alpha is from Akiloune – Digi Scrapouille’s Cotton kit.

April 23, 2008. Digital Scrapbooking, Layouts.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

