Good news/bad news

This morning I woke up to a horrible cold – thanks to my 2 beautiful children I’m now just as sick as they are. So of course my throat is super sore, head is pounding, I can’t breathe and I walk into the office at 5:30 this morning, I couldn’t sleep and Little man slept thru the night last night and I was worried I hadn’t heard him wake up so of course I was wide awake worrying lol, to find in my inbox a wonderful surprise.

I finally heard back from Casey at Prettyscrappy.com and low and behold I’m now a member of her creative team!! YAY! How exciting is that? I am completely enthralled with being chosen and can’t wait to get started. It’s not like I don’t have 100’s of pictures to scrap, so this might help me catch up with both kids albums as well as albums for the whole family. I will be adding links to my digital galleries so that you can check out all of my work – I’ll be posting it here too, but incase you want to comment on the layouts in my galleries you now know where I “hide” my work. I have already added a link to Casey’s blog in my blog roll, so feel free to check out her blog and freebies.

Well, I think I’m going to head back off to the couch – Rick’s home today to take care of the kids, so I can recoop today and hopefully be back to my “self” tomorrow when he heads back to work – so that I can read and maybe take a nap.

TTFN

April 28, 2008. Creative Team, Digital Scrapbooking.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

