My First CT Layouts

After a few glitches with downloading my first kit (Thanks Casey for being so patient with me!) I managed to finally download and play with my new kit.. all very exciting and beautiful I might add.

So here’s my creations from my first ever CT attempt.

“Pretty Big Shoes” – Created using the “Zoe kit” designed by Just Passin’ Thru. Missy is wearing Daddy’s flip flops – she likes clunking around in them, so I thought “pretty big shoes to fill” so there’s the thought behind the page.

“Swinging” – Created using the “Zoe” kit by Just Passin’ Thru. Missy out in our yard swinging. I have been playing with the manual settings on our Canon Rebel and I think I finally have it down!

“Cutie-Pa-Tutie” – Created using the “Zoe kit” designed by Just Passin’ thru. This is Missy when she was around 8-9 months looking all grown up – amazing how time flies and she really is grown up!

If you’re interested in the kit you can check it out at www.prettyscrappy.com and then head to the store. I think it’s a great kit and loved using it.

May 2, 2008. Creative Team, Digital Scrapbooking.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

