I was Tagged..

My blog was tagged by Virginia her blog is at http://ladyvdzine.blogspot.com/

1. Link your tagger and list these rules on your blog
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some
random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by
leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving
a comment on their blog .

Okay.. here goes.. 7 things about me..

1. I moved to the US from England in  1996

2.  I’m not a big fan avacado’s

3. I like Gordon Ramsay

4.  Most of my friends are older than me

5. I met my hubby in a chat room 10 years ago.

6. I’ve just started making my own jewelry – well I’ve made 1 thing for myself, the rest has been for Missy

7. I think a tractor is sexy! lol

who’s going to be tagged next??

1. Leasha

2. Brandee 

3.  Katrina

4. Vanessa

5. Clare

6. Kris

7.  Casey

May 28, 2008. fun.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

