Digital Candy CT June Layouts

We have been so busy this week that I haven’t had a chance to sit and post my latest layouts for the CT. They are of course in my gallery but I haven’t had time to add them here.

My assignment this month is Duchess Designs, which I have to say there is some beautiful stuff there! I’ll link to the store incase you’re interested in Maria’s stuff.

For my first “assignment” I did a layout with the new template pack, which can be found here.

Here are my layouts:

“Class of 2008” – these are pictures from my sister’s Graduation last weekend. The kit I used was Sarah Belle’s Spring Swing.

“Mickey & Pluto” – This has to be my favorite one of the two. These are the pictures we took on our last trip to Disney this past Christmas. The kit I used was by Britt-ish Designs – “Leave the world behind”.

I am also featured on Duchess Design’s blog for the Mickey & Pluto Layout click here to see it!

June 6, 2008. Creative Team, Digital Candy, Digital Scrapbooking, Layouts.

2 Comments

  1. amanda replied:

    GREAT LO’s Kate! Lovin’ them! P.s. I just checked ob the blog, and for some reason the post didn’t go when it was scheduled, but it’s up now!!! Thanks! Amanda

  2. hutchie replied:

    Gorgeous LOs!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

