My most recent scrappin’s

for my second kit this month from Hollihobbi I chose to use her Second Best kit. It is themed for fourth of July – red, white and blue and it went PERFECTLY with my pictures from this 4th as well as ones from past 4ths.

Here are my layouts.

Little Man’s 1st Fourth – Created using Hollihobbi’s Second Best kit.

Daddy’s Uniform – These pictures are of Missy from 2005. I dressed her up in Rick’s Army uniform and took pictures of her dressed as Daddy. I printed it and put it in a frame that I decorated with paper scrapping embellishments. This layout was created using Hollihobbi’s Second Best kit and the template is Brackity by Kim Broedelet

July Calendar Topper – this will be used on our calendar that we give out at Christmas to the family for next year. It’s my two monkeys out in our yard with their American flags. Created using Hollihobbi’s Second best kit.

Here’s a preview of the kit

If you’re interested in the Second Best Kit you can head over to Digital Candy and purchase it here

July 23, 2008. Creative Team, Digital Candy, Digital Scrapbooking.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

