Latest Scrappin’s..

While I was away being busy with family and the house, I did manage to scrap a few layouts for the creative team.

Last month I was creating layouts for Dreamscape Designs. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the kits and I had a blast working with them, I created with “Boys in the Sun” & “Playdate”.

Here’s my layouts

Meeting Abby Mallard – created using pictures from our trip to Disney in 2007. The template I used was created by Racketty Scrapetty & the kit was Playdate by Dreamscape Designs.

Mother & Daughter – This is Missy & I on her birthday. This layout was created with Playdate by Dreamscape Designs.

Fun in the Pool – Little Man & Rick in our pool a couple of months ago. Created using Boys in the Sun by Dreamscape Designs.

Mommy’s Little Stinker – is of Little Man in his “Mommy’s Little Stinker” shirt, created using Boys in the Sun by Dreamscape designs.

If you are interested in picking up either kit check it out HERE 

This month I am working with Calalily Designs and will of course be posting my newest layouts with her super cute kits!

I have also been given the opportunity twice now to make quick pages for the Digital Candy’s Monthly Mega kit.  Last month I worked with The Dog Days of Summer  and here’s the quick page album that I helped create

There are four pages that I created and one is featured right there on the left under the “D” for Dog! If you’d like to pick up the album or the kit click the image and it will take you to the Digital Candy store where you can grab it up now for $4.99!

This month’s Mega Kit is Fridge Front Friends.

Click the Image to head to the DC store to pick it up!

I will post the link to the Quick Page album once it’s available in the store!

September 8, 2008. Creative Team, Digital Candy, Digital Scrapbooking, Layouts.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

