I’ve been scrappin’..

This month for Digital Candy’s CT I am creating for Calalily Designs and I am working with 2 SUPER cute kits.

I have completed two layouts with my first kit – Wishing Star  and I have to say I absolutely adore this kit. I’m in love with the colours!

Anywho.. here are my layouts.

A Dream is a wish your heart makes – Is a quote from the movie Cinderella and I thought it fit this layout perfectly. This is Missy when we met Cinderella & Prince Charming on our trip to Disney in May 2007. I used Calalily Designs Wishing Star kit and the  Star elements are from Dreams Do Come True by Britt-ish Designs. I altered the photo’s using the Milk & Honey action by Natasha Whiteley. 

Sugar & Spice – My friends little girl napping in the cute premie outfit I brought for her.
This layout was created using Wishing Star by Calalily Designs and some of the ribbons came from, Shabby Princess – sweet sprinkles and Britt-ish Designs. 

And here is a couple of my quickpages that I have created for the Digital Candy’s Monthly Mega Kits.

1st Day of Kindergarten – Missy before her first day of kindergarten in her uniform.
I Created this layout using Digital Candy’s September’s mega kit Fridge Front Treasures. 

This layout and 3 others will be added to the Digital Candy Store soon.

Buddy – I created this page for  Digital Candy’s August Mega kit “dog days of summer” the quick page album is now available in the store http://www.digitalcandy.ca/shoppe/pr…t=0&page=1

September 10, 2008. Creative Team, Digital Candy, Digital Scrapbooking.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

