Happy Birthday to me!

Today I turned 27. Not that it’s old, but I feel it. Last night Little Man decided that sleep was for the week and that staying up most of the night sounded like fun to him.

I did get to sleep in this morning until 11, but that’s only because I was up with Little Man until 4am. Then we have just really bummed about and now Rick and the monkeys have headed out to the store to pick up a few things for dinner. Mum and Tink are coming over tonight to have “birthday dinner” with me and that will probably be the highlight of today.

I recieved some good news this morning when I came into check my email. I had applied for a couple of CT calls that have been going on and I had an email from Julie over at Julie Marie Scraps and I was accepted as a CT member 🙂  I’m excited to get started and start creating for her.

Well, I need to run as I want to take advantage of the kids not being here and get a few things around here done.

TTFN

September 21, 2008. Creative Team, Family, Julie Marie Scraps, Random Gabbings.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

