Recent Layouts..

I haven’t had a chance to sit still and post my recent layouts and I apologize to the designers for not posting these sooner.

We have just been super busy with Missy’s dance class, planning Little man’s birthday, I’ve been trying to finish up some cross stitching projects and our normal every day hustle and bustle.

Here’s the layouts I have done recently

Building a Scarecrow – Missy & DH building our scarecrow last year
created using Calalily’s Harvest Kit

The Cutest Pumpkin – Missy at the pumpkin patch a couple of years ago. She found this tiny pumpkin and declared that it was the cutest pumpkin and it was hers. Created using Calalily’s Harvest Kit

Kisses From Daddy – Rick and Missy in August of 2004
I created this layout using the frame, felt flowers, and background papers from Julie Marie’s Lion Safari. The white flower trim is from Julie Marie’s Victorian kit, the brown background paper is from Julie Marie’s Warn Folded Neutrals, the ribbon on the frame is from Digital Candy’s October Mega Kit and the alpha is Cream Typewriter by Meryl Bartho

You are my Sunshine – Missy this past April
I created this layout using Wendy Page’s My Shabby Day Mini Kit

I love you too much – Missy & I in July of 2004. We used to tell her that we loved her very much and she would respond with “I love you too much”.I created this layout using Wendy Page’s My Shabby Day kit and Chrissy W’s template from her template challenge on her blog.

 Fall Card – I created this fall card to send to friends and family for Thanksgiving for Scrap Matter’s Hybrid Challenge Created using background papers and frame from Julie Marie’s Country Pumpkin kit and pumpkin and bird embellishments from Wendy Page’s “My Funky Fall-o-ween” kit, template by Winkasheart.

Fall 2008 -Rick & the kids on our front porch ready for fall.
I created this layout using Wendy Page’s “My Funky Fall-o-ween” kit, Mat paper and leaves are from Julie Marie’s Country Pumpkin, string from Digital Candy’s Wicked Mega Kit.

October 27, 2008. Creative Team, Digital Candy, Digital Scrapbooking, Julie Marie Scraps, Layouts.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

