Oh wow! I won!

I participated in a template challenge that Chrissy W was holding, and I went to read her blog just now and found out that I had been chosen along with 2 other very talented ladies that I was one of the winners.

Here’s the layout I submitted

Little Man, Missy & I at the pumpkin patch last weekend.
Created using Chrissy W’s template #8 for her blog challenge & Wendy Page’s – My Funky Fall-o-ween, stitch is from Julie Marie Designs – Little Boy Blue Kit

I am now the happy winner of a $5 gift certificate to Chrissy’s Store! Thanks Chrissy!

Now I’m off to check out her next template for the challenge..

November 17, 2008. Digital Scrapbooking, Layouts.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

