SUPER CUTE KIT

That I just got to work with! From Armina Designs “not for boys” is a cute girly version of a car themed kit. I used it to make a cute layout for Little Man also earlier today, so it works for both boys and girls.

Image is clickable

Here’s what I’ve done with the kit.. and I’m sure I’ll be making many more layouts like this with it we’re race/car fans!

Speed Racer – Missy & DH on Disney’s Super Speed way
I created this layout using reated using Not for Boys by Armina Designs Alpha is Puffy White Alpha by Julie Marie Scraps

November 17, 2008. Creative Team, Digital Candy, Digital Scrapbooking, Layouts.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

