How cute is this??

On my normal daily “blog trek” I found the cutest craft project and I can’t wait to try it. I’m going to be sending Rick off to buy me some dowel this weekend so we can try it

Elf Skittles!! How stinkin’ cute! I found them over at The Long Thread’s blog.  I have to say I absolutely LOVE that blog, it’s one of my favorites.  I love almost every project they list and I really can’t wait to try this one.

Missy LOVES bowling, so I’m thinking this cute little set will be a big hit!

Check out the blog cuz it’s great for craft ideas.. maybe even some for Christmas gifts?

November 21, 2008. Tags: . Being Crafty.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

